LARC/CBR 2017 comprise the categories listed below. One category will only be guaranteed if at least THREE teams are pre-registered in the competition. The rules and particularities of each category are defined by their chairs. Contact them for any questions.

LogoRobocuprcjr2510803 (1)

 RoboCup Robotics Competition

RoboCup Soccer

- RoboCup Rescue Simulation Agents

- RoboCup @Home

- RoboCup Junior

- RoboCup Logistics


IEEE Robotics Competition

- IEEE Standard Educational Kits (SEK)

- IEEE Open

- IEEE Very Small Size

- IEEE Humanoid Robot Racing