Categories

LARC/CBR 2019 comprise the categories listed below.
One category will only be guaranteed if at least THREE teams are pre-registered in the competition.
The rules and particularities of each category are defined by their chairs.
Contact them for any questions (e-mail: organizacao@cbrobotica.org).

GENERAL CHAIR: João Alberto Fabro
LOCAL CHAIR: Silvia Silva da Costa Botelho, Paulo Drews e Emanuel Estrada

RoboCup Robotics Competition

RoboCup RoboCup Junior RoboCup @Home

RoboCup Major

RoboCup Brazil Open Flying Robot Trial League – Chairs: Tiago Nascimento (tiagopn@ci.ufpb.br)

RoboCup Small Size Soccer (F180) – Chair: Rafael Guedes Lang (rglang@hotmail.com)

RoboCup Soccer Humanoid League / Standard Platform League (SPL)
Chair: Thiago Pedro Donadon Homem (thiagohomem@gmail.com)

RoboCup Soccer Simulation 2D – Chair: Haroldo Manoel Dornelas (gm.haroldo@gmail.com)

RoboCup Soccer Simulation 3D – Chair: Adailton Cerqueira Jr. (adailton.junior@gmail.com)

RoboCup@Home – Chair: Plinio Thomaz Aquino Junior (plinio.aquino@fei.edu.br)

Category Major not enabled for LARC / CBR 2019:
RoboCup Rescue Simulation Agents
RoboCup Logistics

RoboCup Junior

RoboCup Junior (OnStage – Soccer – Rescue Maze – Rescue Simulation/CoSpace)

General Chair – Junior Categories: Andrique Figueiredo Amorim (andrique@gmail.com)

 

IEEE Robotics Competition

IEEE

IEEE Humanoid Robot Racing (HRR) – Chair: Isaac Jesus da Silva (isaac25silva@yahoo.com.br)

IEEE Open – Chair: André Ferreira (andrefer@ele.ufes.br)

IEEE Standard Educational Kit (SEK) – Chair: Marcelo Azevedo (marcelo@camaqua.ifsul.edu.br)

IEEE Very Small Size Soccer (VSSS) – Chair: Adam Henrique Moreira Pinto (adamh.moreira@gmail.com)