Categories

LARC/CBR 2017 comprise the categories listed below. One category will only be guaranteed if at least THREE teams are pre-registered in the competition. The rules and particularities of each category are defined by their chairs. Contact them for any questions.

LogoRobocuprcjr2510803 (1)

 RoboCup Robotics Competition

RoboCup Soccer

- RoboCup Small- Size (F180) - Chair: Rafael Guedes Lang – USP-SC/SP (rglang@hotmail.com)

- RoboCup Simulation 2D -Chair: Haroldo M. Dornellas – INATEL/RJ (haroldodornelas@get.inatel.br)

- RoboCup Simulation 3D[/tp] – Chair:  Adailton Cerqueira Jr. – UFBA/BA (adailton.junior@gmail.com)

- RoboCup Humanoid and Standard Platform League (SPL) Chair:   Claudio de Oliveira Vilão Jr. – FEI/SP (cvilao@fei.edu.br)

- RoboCup Rescue Simulation Agents[/tp] – Chair: PAULO R. FERREIRA Jr. – UFPEL/RS (paulo.ferreira.jr@gmail.com)

- RoboCup @Home - Chair: JOSEMAR RODRIGUES DE SOUZA – UNEB/BA (josemarsbr@gmail.com)

- RoboCup Junior

         – General Chair – Junior Categories:  Andrique Figueiredo Amorim – IFBA-Jequié/BA (andrique@gmail.com)

         - General Co-Chair – Junior Categories: Carmen R. Faria Santos – UFES/ES (carmen.santos@ufes.br)

- RoboCup Logistics - Chair: Paulo Villiger Thomaz Rosa – FESTO Brasil (paulo.villiger@festo.com)

 

 

 

IEEE

IEEE Robotics Competition

- IEEE Standard Educational Kits (SEK)Chair: ANDREY ARAUJO MASIERO – FEI/SP (amasiero@fei.edu.br)

- IEEE Open[/tp] – Chair: André Ferreira – UFES/ES (andrefer@ele.ufes.br)

- IEEE Very Small SizeChair:  Adam Henrique Moreira Pinto USP-SC/SP(adamh.moreira@gmail.com)

- IEEE Humanoid Robot Racing - Chair:  Isaac Jesus da Silva – FEI/SP (isaac25silva@yahoo.com.br)